Trans-Fusion 4 - Baroque

Compositions devoted to Baroque music, mainly by Johann Sebastian Bach, arranged by the performers:Sarabande in G BWV 1007/12, Improvisation, Sarabande in D BWV 1008, Improvisation II, Rameau,Sarabande in C BWV 1009, Nun freut euch liben Christen g’mein BWV 734, Sarabande in E flat  BWV 1010,Rameau II, Sarabande/Passacaglia in C BWV 1011/582.


  • Marek Toporowski – keyboard
  • Paweł Hendrich – computer
  • Andrzej Bauer – cello
  • Cezary Duchnowski – computer
Vimeography Error: The Vimeography theme you are trying to use is not installed or activated.

Further editions of Trans-Fusion