Trans-Fusion 5 - Lutosławski Collective

Compositions by Maciej Garbowski inspired by Witold Lutosławski’s music arranged by the performers: April Asymmetry, December Evening, Constellation, Tale of the Shepherd’s Son.


  • Lena Willemark – voice
  • Anders Jormin – double bass
  • Dominik Wania – piano
  • Maciej Garbowski – double bass
  • Sambor Dudziński – voice, various instruments
  • Andrzej Bauer – cello
  • Cezary Duchnowski – computer
Vimeography Error: The Vimeography theme you are trying to use is not installed or activated.

Further editions of Trans-Fusions